IRCOS JSC

Technical Means for Radio Monitoring

Investigations - Design & Engineering - Manufacturing - Delivery - Maintenance

Digital Radio Receivers


This section describes digital radio receiving units and tuners.

All basic component of the equipment manufactured by IRCOS are designed and produced by the company itself. In 1999 the company started manufacturing of proprietary professional digital radio receiving equipment. The digital part of the devices is built on the software defined radio (SDR) principle, while advanced digital signal processors, programmable logic integral circuits, analog to digital converters are used.

Digital radio receivers support basic operating frequency range from 9 kHz to 3000 MHz. This range can be further extended up to 8 or 30 GHz by means of internal or external signal frequency tuners: ARC-PS8, ARC-PS9, ARC-PS330.

In 2011 the company started manufacturing of ARGAMAK radio receivers with max. IF bandpass of 24 MHz and high sensitivity, linearity and dynamic range.

In 2011 the company started manufacturing of ARGAMAK-VM0 and ARGAMAK-VM1 External Radio Receiving Units with 24 MHz bandwidth provided for indoor and outdoor operation as a part of ARC-D19R Remote Radio Monitoring System as well as other radio monitoring equipment.

In 2022 the company will start manufacturing new ARGAMAK-D11 (Model 5) Two-Channel Panoramic Radio Receiver based on ARC-PS7, ARC-PS8, ARC-PS9 Radio Receiving Modules with bandpass of 100 MHz minimum at each channel. Key feature of the receiver is high-speed automatic gain control with depth up to 90 dB. Application of ARGAMAK-D11 in radio monitoring equipment, e.g. systems for revealing the illegal radio emission sources, automatic direction finders, analyzers of digital signals, systems of technical analysis shall significantly increase their performance, expand functionality, primarily in the direction of vector analysis of modulation parameters of broadband digital signals of wireless data communication systems.

All ARGAMAK digital radio receivers provide for measuring, panoramic, spectrum and vector signal analysis, make possible to find the service parameters of telecommunication systems, such as АPCO P25, DMR, NXDN, dPMR, GSM, UMTS, LTE, IS-95, cdma2000, EV-DO, TETRA, DECT, DVB T/T2/H, as well as short-range wireless communication networks like Wi-Fi, Bluetooth (Classic and Low Energy), Zigbee, etc.

The measuring means ARGAMAK-IS, ARGAMAK-M, ARC-KNV4,ARC-D1TIhave state certificates of the measuring equipment type and certified methods, which regulate measurement procedures, correspond to recommendations of ITU-R SM.328, ITU-R SM.377, ITU-R SM.378, ITU-R SM.443, ITU-R SM 1268, ITU-R SM.182, ITU-R SM.1536, ITU-R SM.1793.

ARGAMAK-IS and ARGAMAK-CS digital radio receiver have functions of synchronization by signals of global navigation satellite systems (GNSS) GPS/GLONASS, which allows decreasing instability frequency of the reference generator from 10-9 to 10-11 and implementing high precision measurement of the frequency of the received signal.

ARGAMAK-IS provides measurement of parameters of DVB-T, DVB-T2, DTMB digital TV signals, including frequency measurement. According to the certified measurement method, the relative error of the frequency assessment does not exceed ±5×10-11. At this the error of the signal level measurement does not exceed ± 1 dB, the error of the frequency bandwidth measurement does not exceed ±0,1%. The measurement error values meet the requirements of GOST R 55696-2013, GOST R 5939-2014 and the current norms of State Radio Frequency Committee of the Russian Federation.

The synchronization from GNSS implemented in the digital radio receiver of ARGAMAK-IS and ARGAMAK-CS enables to determine time of signal arrival to receivers with a frequency up to 20-50 nsec, which allows in automated radio monitoring systems using of time-difference of arrival (TDoA) methods for measurement of radio emission source coordinates not requiring direction finding, which provides for improvement of automated systems efficiency.

One of the applications of ARGAMAK-D11, ARGAMAK-2K7 Two-Channel Panoramic Radio Receiver is coherent correlative receipt of signals that enables detection of weak signals under natural and industrial noises, as well as signals within bandwidth of more powerful radio emissions. Another application of two-channel receivers is radio monitoring afield, including automatic direction finding. With AS-HP-HF, AS-HP1, AS-HP2, AS-HP5 replaceable antenna systems, DF operating frequency range is from 1.5 to 8000 MHz.

ARGAMAK-M Radio Receiver, ARC-CPS2M, ARC-CPS5 Radio Receiving Units have small dimensions and weight. They can be used as unified portable (manpack) devices for radio monitoring inside premises or afield. Some of devices allow autonomous operation based on preset task and further processing of operation results. The receivers can be optionally supplied with integrated SSD to record I/Q sapmles of signals.

ARC-D1TI Measuring Radio Receiver is an efficient tool for assesment of informational protection. It is certified as measuring equipment. High sensitivity of receiving path, wide dynamic range of measured signal levels within wideband path (IP2 / IP3 is min. 75 dB within 24 MHz bandwidth), high performance enable efficient monitoring for protection of computer-processed data from leakages.

Radio receivers manufactured by the company provide for transmitting continuous time samples of received signals with bandwidth determined by receiver bandwidth to external devices. For example, for compact ARC-CPS2M maximum bandwodth of I/Q sample is 5 MHz, for ARGAMAK-IS, ARGAMAK-CS, ARGAMAK-M, ARGAMAK-VM0, ARGAMAK-VM1 it is 24 MHz, for ARGAMAK-D11 (Model 4), ARGAMAK-2K7, ARC-CPS5 it's 40 MHz.

IRCOS designs not only ready solutions but also provides user with opportunity to design his own software and hardware for his individual tasks. According to this, the company supplies ready-made radio receiving units for both analogue and digital signal processing, as well as radio receiving units to be integrated with the customer equipment that enable selection and transfer of radio signals to intermediate frequency and digital processing modules.



Home

Компания ИРКОС

технические средства радиоконтроля

исследования - разработка - производство - поставка - обслуживание

Цифровые радиоприемные устройства


В данном разделе представлены цифровые радиоприемные устройства и преобразователи радиосигналов.

Все основные компоненты выпускаемых компанией ИРКОС технических средств разрабатываются и производятся самой компанией. С 1999 года компания осуществляет серийное производство цифровых радиоприемных устройств профессионального класса собственной разработки. Цифровая часть устройств строится по принципу программно-определяемого радио (Software Defined Radio), при этом применяются современные цифровые процессоры обработки сигналов, программируемые логические интегральные схемы, аналого-цифровые преобразователи.

Цифровые радиоприемные устройства имеют базовый диапазон рабочих частот от 9 кГц до 3000 МГц, дальнейшее расширение до 8 или 30 ГГц достигается на основе использования встроенных или внешних частотных преобразователей радиосигналов АРК-ПС8, АРК-ПС9, АРК-ПС330.

С 2011 года продолжается серийный выпуск радиоприемных устройств семейства АРГАМАК с максимальной полосой пропускания по тракту ПЧ 24 МГц, высокими характеристиками по чувствительности, линейности и динамическому диапазону.

С 2018 года компания поставляет выносные модули радиоконтроля АРГАМАК-ВМ0 и АРГАМАК-ВМ1 с полосой 24 МГц, предназначенные для работы внутри и снаружи помещений в системах дистанционного радиоконтроля АРК-Д19Р, а также для использования в другой аппаратуре радиоконтроля.

В 2022 году начнется серийный выпуск нового двухканального ЦРПУ АРГАМАК-Д11 (модель 5) на базе радиоприемных модулей АРК-ПС7, АРК-ПС8, АРК-ПС9 с полосой пропускания каждого из каналов не менее 100 МГц. Особенностью приемника является быстродействующая автоматическая регулировка усиления с глубиной до 90 дБ. Применение АРГАМАК-Д11 в технических средствах радиоконтроля, таких как комплексы обнаружения несанкционированных источников радиоизлучения, автоматических пеленгаторах, анализаторах цифровых сигналов, устройствах технического анализа существенно повысит их производительность, расширит функциональность, прежде всего в направлении векторного анализа параметров модуляции широкополосных цифровых сигналов беспроводных систем связи и передачи данных.

Все цифровые радиоприемные устройства АРГАМАК обеспечивают выполнение измерений, панорамный, спектральный и векторный анализ сигналов, делают возможным определение служебных параметров систем телекоммуникаций, таких как АPСO Р25, DMR, NХDN, dPMR, GSM, UMTS, LTE, IS-95, cdma2000, EV-DO, TETRA, DECT, DVB T/T2/H, а также сетей беспроводной связи ближнего радиуса действия Wi-Fi, Bluetooth (Classic и Low Energy), Zigbee и др.

Измерительные средства АРГАМАК-ИС, АРГАМАК-М, АРК-КНВ4,АРК-Д1ТИ имеют государственные сертификаты типа средства измерений и аттестованные методики, которые регламентируют выполнение измерений и соответствуют рекомендациям ITU-R SM.328, ITU-R SM.377, ITU-R SM.378, ITU-R SM.443, ITU-R SM 1268, ITU-R SM.1880.

Цифровые радиоприемные устройства АРГАМАК-ИС и АРГАМАК-ЦС имеют функции синхронизации по сигналам глобальных навигационных спутниковых систем (ГНСС) ГЛОНАСС/GPS, что позволяет снизить нестабильность частоты опорного генератора с 10-9 до 10-11 и более, реализовать высокоточное измерение частоты принимаемого сигнала.

АРГАМАК-ИС обеспечивает измерение параметров сигналов цифрового телевидения DVB-T, DVB-T2, DTMB, включая измерение частоты. Согласно аттестованной методике измерений относительная погрешность оценки частоты не превышает ±5×10-11, при этом погрешность измерения уровня сигнала составляет не более ±1 дБ, а погрешность измерения полосы частот не более ±0,1%. Величины погрешностей измерений удовлетворяют требованиям ГОСТ Р 55696-2013, ГОСТ Р 5939-2014 и действующим нормам ГКРЧ.

Реализованная в ЦРПУ АРГАМАК-ИС и АРГАМАК-ЦС синхронизация от ГНСС сделала возможным определение времени прихода сигналов на приемные устройства с точностью до 20-50 нс, что позволило реализовать в автоматизированных системах радиоконтроля, поставляемых компанией, разностно-дальномерный метод определения местоположения источников радиоизлучения (Time Difference of Arrival - TDoA), не требующий наличия радиопеленгаторов, что повышает эффективность использования автоматизированных систем.

Одно из применений двухканальных цифровых радиоприемных устройств АРГАМАК-Д11, АРГАМАК-2K7 состоит в когерентном корреляционном приеме сигналов, который делает возможным обнаружение слабых сигналов под естественными и индустриальными шумами, а также находящимися в полосе более мощных радиоизлучений. Другое применение двухканальных приемников заключается в проведении радиоконтроля на местности, включая автоматическое пеленгование. В комплекте со сменными антенными системами АС-НП-КВ, АС-НП1, АС-НП2 и АС-НП5 рабочий диапазон частот автоматического пеленгования составляет от 1,5 до 8000 МГц.

Радиоприемное устройство АРГАМАК-М, радиоприемные модули АРК-ЦПС2М, АРК-ЦПС5 имеют малые габариты и массу. Они могут использоваться в качестве универсальных портативных (носимых) устройств для радиоконтроля внутри помещений или в полевых условиях. Ряд изделий допускают автономную работу по заранее сформированному заданию и последующую обработку результатов. Опционально приемники комплектуются встроенными твердотельными накопителями для записи временных I/Q выборок сигналов.

Эффективным средством решения задач оценки информационной защищенности может служить измерительное радиоприемное устройство АРК-Д1ТИ, сертифицированное как измерительное средство. Высокая чувствительность приемного тракта, большой динамический диапазон измеряемых уровней сигналов в широкополосном тракте (не менее 75 дБ по интермодуляции 2-го и 3-го порядка в полосе пропускания 24 МГц), высокая производительность позволяют эффективно решать задачи контроля защищенности информации, обрабатываемой средствами вычислительной техники.

Радиоприемные устройства производства компании имеют функцию передачи на внешние устройства непрерывных временных выборок принимаемых сигналов с шириной спектра, определяемой полосой пропускания приемника, например, для миниатюрного АРК-ЦПС2М максимальная ширина спектра временной I/Q выборки составляет 5 МГц, для одноканальных приемников АРГАМАК-ИС, АРГАМАК-ЦС, АРГАМАК-М, АРГАМАК-ВМ0, АРГАМАК-ВМ1 - 24 МГц, для АРГАМАК-Д11 (модель 4), АРГАМАК-2K7, АРК-ЦПС5 - 40 МГц, а для АРГАМАК-Д11 (модель 5) может достигать 200 МГц.

Компания ИРКОС не только предлагает готовые решения, но и предоставляет Заказчику возможности для самостоятельной разработки технических и программных средств. В соответствии с этим предлагаются как готовые радиоприемные устройства, осуществляющие аналоговую и цифровую обработку сигналов, так и модули преобразователей радиосигналов для встраивания в аппаратуру пользователей, предназначенные для селекции и переноса радиосигнала на промежуточную частоту, радиоприемные модули, а также спецификации интерфейсов управления.



На главную